Home SCHOOL NEWS Cut-off Marks for Some Universities, Polytechnics & Colleges.

Cut-off Marks for Some Universities, Polytechnics & Colleges.


Cut-off Marks – JAMB Cut-off Marks, Universities Cut-off Marks, Polytechnics Cut-off Marks, Colleges Cut-off Marks…See more details below.

Cut-off Marks

After the managing committee of the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB), had published the JAMB cut-off marks to be used for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise, each of the tertiary institutions published thier own specific cut off mark.

Below is the list of tertiary institutions with thier specific cut off marks, ranging from universities to polytechnics and colleges.

Click on your choice of institution to see the cut-off mark to be used for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise.

Universities Cut-off Marks.

  1. Usman Danfodio University Sokoto – UDUSOK Cut-Off Mark.
  2. Federal University Birnin-Kebbi – FUBK Cut Off Mark.
  3. Borno State University – BOSU Cut Off Mark.
  4. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology – LAUTECH Cut Off Mark.
  5. Ignatius Ajuru University of Education – IAUE Cut Off Mark
  6. Niger Delta University – NDU Cut Off Mark.
  7. Taraba State University – TASU Cut Off Mark.
  8. Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero – KSUSTA Cut Off Mark.
  9. Bauchi State University – BASUG Cut Off Mark.
  10. Federal University Gusau – FUGUS Cut Off Mark.
  11. Kogi State University – KSU Cut Off Mark.
  12. Nasarawa State University, Keffi – NSUK Cut Off Mark.
  13. Northwest University – NWU Cut Off Mark .
  14. Sule Lamido University – SLU Cut Off Mark.
  15. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University – COOU Cut Off Mark.
  16. Enugu State University of Science and Technology – ESUT Cut Off Mark.
  17. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University – IBBU Cut Off Mark.
  18. Federal University, Kashere – FUKASHERE Cut Off Mark.
  19. Gombe State University – GSU Cut Off Mark.
  20. Kaduna State University – KASU Cut Off Mark.
  21. Federal University Wukari – FUWUKARI Cut Off Mark.
  22. Benue State University, Makurdi – BSUM Cut Off Mark.
  23. Ondo State University of Science and Technology – OSUSTECH Cut Off Mark.
  24. Imo State University – IMSU Cut Off Mark.
  25. Federal University Dutse – FUD Cut Off Mark.
  26. Ahmadu Bello University – ABU Cut Off Mark.
  27. Federal University Lokoja – FULOKOJA Cut Off Mark.
  28. Federal University Lafia – FULAFIA Cut Off Mark.
  29. University of Abuja – UNIABUJA Cut Off Mark.
  30. University of Jos – UNIJOS Cut Off Mark.
  31. Kano University of Science and Technology – KUST Cut Off Mark.
  32. Edo University Iyamho – EUI Cut Off Mark.
  33. Umaru Musa Yar’adua University – UMYU Cut Off Mark.
  34. University of Medical Sciences – UNIMED Cut Off Mark.
  35. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University – ATBU Cut Off Mark.
  36. Sokoto State University – SSU Cut Off Mark.
  37. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma – FUDMA Cut Off Mark.
  38. Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi – FUAM Cut Off Mark.
  39. Nnamdi Azikiwe University – UNIZIK Cut Off Mark.
  40. Cross River University of Technology – CRUTECH Cut Off Mark.
  41. Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta – FUNAAB Cut Off Mark.
  42. Federal University Otuoke – FUOTUOKE Cut Off Mark.
  43. Osun State University – UNIOSUN Cut Off Mark.
  44. Federal University of Technology, Akure – FUTA Cut Off Mark.
  45. Obafemi Awolowo University – OAU Cut Off Mark.
  46. University of Uyo – UNIUYO Cut Off Mark.
  47. Bayero University, Kano – BUK Cut Off Mark.
  48. Federal University of Oye-Ekiti – FUOYE Cut Off Mark.
  49. Federal University of Technology, Owerri – FUTO Cut Off Mark.
  50. University of Maiduguri – UNIMAID Cut Off Mark.
  51. University of Ibadan – UI Cut Off Mark.
  52. University of Calabar – UNICAL Cut Off Mark.
  53. Yobe State University – YSU Cut Off Mark.
  54. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun – FUPRE Cut Off Mark.
  55. Modibbo Adama University of Technology – MAUTECH Cut Off Mark.
  56. University of Port Harcourt – UNIPORT Cut Off Mark.
  57. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike – MOUAU Cut Off Mark.
  58. University of Nigeria, Nsukka – UNN Cut Off Mark.
  59. Ebonyi State University – EBSU Cut Off Mark.
  60. Federal University of Technology, Minna – FUTMINNA Cut Off Mark.
  61. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo – FUNAI Cut Off Mark.
  62. Ambrose Alli University – AAU Cut Off Mark.
  63. University of Lagos – UNILAG Cut Off Mark.
  64. Akwa Ibom State University – AKSU Cut Off Mark.
  65. Rivers State University of Science and Technology – RSUST Cut Off Mark.
  66. University of Benin – UNIBEN Cut Off Mark.
  67. University of Ilorin – UNILORIN Cut Off Mark.
  68. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko – AAUA Cut Off Mark.
  69. Ekiti State University – EKSU Cut Off Mark.
  70. Lagos State University – LASU Cut Off Mark.
  71. Abia State University, Uturu – ABSU Cut Off Mark.
  72. Tai Solarin University of Education – TASUED Cut Off Mark.
  73. Olabisi Onabanjo University – OOU Cut Off Mark.
  74. Delta State University – DELSU Cut Off Mark.
  75. Kwara State University – KWASU Cut Off Mark.

Polytechnics Cut-off Marks.

  1. Abia State Polytechnic – ABIAPOLY Cut-Off Mark
  2. Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti – Ado Poly Cut Off Mark
  3. Rufus Giwa Polytechnic – RUGIPO Cut-Off Mark
  4. Niger State Polytechnic – NIGERPOLY Cut-Off Mark
  5. Nigerian College of Aviation Technology – NCAT Cut-Off Mark .
  6. Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi – FPTB Cut-Off Mark .
  7. Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara – DESPO Cut-Off Mark
  8. Kwara State Polytechnic – KWARAPOLY Cut-Off Mark .
  9. Osun State Polytechnic, Iree – OSPOLY Cut-Off Mark
  10. Federal Polytechnic of Oil & Gas, Bonny – FPOG Cut-Off Mark .
  11. Yaba College of Technology – YABATECH Cut-Off Mark
  12. Jigawa State Polytechnic – JIGPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  13. Institute Of Management and Technology – IMT Cut-Off Mark .
  14. Federal Polytechnic, Idah – FEPODA Cut-Off Mark
  15. Kaduna Polytechnic – KADPOLY Cut-Off Mark
  16. Maritime Academy of Nigeria – MAN Cut-Off Mark
  17. Federal Polytechnic Oko – Oko Poly Cut-Off Mark.
  18. Federal Polytechnic, Offa – OFFAPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  19. Polytechnic Ibadan – Ibadan Poly Cut-Off Mark.
  20. Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic – AKWAIBOMPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  21. The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic Saki — TOPS Cut-Off Mark.
  22. Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, Unwana – Unwana Poly Cut-Off Mark.
  23. Petroleum Training Institute — PTI Cut-Off Mark.
  24. Kogi State Polytechnic — KSP Cut-Off Mark.
  25. Nasarawa State Polytechnic — NASPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  26. Federal Polytechnic Bida — BIDAPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  27. Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku – DSPG Cut-Off Mark.
  28. Federal Polytechnic Ede — Ede Poly Cut-Off Mark .
  29. Edo State Polytechnic – EDO State Poly Cut-Off Mark.
  30. Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic — NUBAPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  31. Auchi Polytechnic- AUCHIPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  32. Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri — FPNO Cut-Off Mark.
  33. Imo State Polytechnic — IMOPOLY Cut-Off Mark.
  34. Lagos State Polytechnic — LASPOTECH Cut-Off Mark.
  35. Federal Polytechnic Ilaro – ILAROPOLY Cut-Off Mark

If this information was helpful, PLEASE share with your family and friends. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here