Home SCHOOL NEWS Delta State University (DELSU) Pre-Degree Admission List for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Delta State University (DELSU) Pre-Degree Admission List for 2019/2020 Academic Session


Delta State University Pre-Degree Admission List – The list of candidates admitted into the Delta State University (DELSU) pre-degree programme for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released.

DELSU Pre-Degree Admission List

This information goes to all the candidates that participated in the Delta State University (DELSU) just concluded 2019/2020 pre-degree entrance examination, that the management of the institution has released the names of candidates successful in the screening exercise and also offered admission.

How to Check DELSU Pre-Degree Admission List.

Follow the procedure below to access your admission status on DELSU portal:

  1. Go to DELSU pre-degree admission status checking portal at https://www.delsu.edu.ng/predegreeentrance.aspx.
  2. Supply your application number in the required column.
  3. Finally, click on ‘Print’ to access your DELSU pre-degree admission status.

RECOMMENDED: DELSU Pre-Degree Screening Procedure & Requirements.

Congrates to all the candidates that made it to DELSU pre-degree admission list for the 2019/2020 academic session.

Delta State University, Abraka

The Delta State University, Abraka – popularly known as DELSU – is a State government owned university in Nigeria with the main campus located at Abraka, Delta State and two campuses at Anwai, Asaba and Oleh. The Oleh campus was established with the 1995 Amended Edict. The University is a multiple-campus university having three campuses within a distance of about 200 km apart. Currently, with a student population of about 36,000 (in the 2007/08 session), the University offers a range of programmes from the full-time certificate, diploma and degree programmes to part-time evening and weekend degree programmes. The University offers postgraduate studies up to a doctoral level. A staff/student counselling centre, an e-learning centre, student accommodation and sporting facilities amidst others are available support services. It is one of over twenty-five state-owned universities which are overseen and accredited by the National Universities Commission.

If this information was helpful, you can share with your family and friends. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here