Home SCHOOL NEWS Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

0
SHARE

IAUE academic calendar | Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released by the authority of the institution. Check below to see the academic calendar content, including registration dates, resumption dates, class start dates, exam dates and more.

IAUE academic calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

See also:

IAUE Academic Calendar.

A. REMAINING PART OF FIRST SEMESTER

  • School re-opens online for first semester for all students ›Mon. 4th May, 2020
  • Lectures continue (online) for years 1-3 students › Mon. 4th May, 2020.
  • Lectures begin online for year 4 students SIWES group › Mon. 4th May 2020
  • First semester exam begins for year 4 Non SIWES group › Mon. 18th May 2020
  • First semester exam ends for year 4 Non SIWES group › Fri. 22nd May 2020
  • Deadline for registration for year 1 students › Mon. 25th May 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 27th May 2020
  • First semester exam begins for years 1-3 students › Mon. 1st June 2020
  • First semester exam ends for years 1-3 students › Fri. 12th June 2020.
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 24th June 2020
  • First semester exam begins for year 4 students SIWES group › Mon. 6th July 2020
  • First semester exam ends for year 4 students SIWES group › Fri. 10th July 2020

B. SECOND SEMESTER 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Second semester lectures begin for year 4 students Non SIWES group › Mon. 1st June 2020
  • Second semester lectures begin for years 1-3 students › Mon. 22nd June 2020
  • Second semester lectures begin for year 4 SIWES group › Mon. 13th July 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 29th July 2020
  • STUDENTS UNION WEEK › Mon. 3rd –8th , Aug 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 26th Aug 2020
  • Second semester exam begins for years 1 and 2 students › Mon. 14th Sept 2020
  • Second semester exam ends for years 1 and 2 students › Fri. 25th Sept. 2020
  • Second semester exam begins for year 3 and all year 4 students › Mon. 28th Sept 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 30th Sept 2020
  • Second semester exam ends for year 3 and all year 4 students › Fri. 9th Oct. 2020
  • First phase Teaching Practice begins for year 2 students › Mon. 5th Oct. 2020
  • RESUMPTION FOR 2020/2021 SESSION › Mon. 19th Oct. 2020
  • SENATE MEETING › Wed. 28th Oct. 2020
  • CONVOCATION WEEK › Sun. 1st – Sat. 7th Nov. 2020

If this information was helpful, PLEASE share with your family and friends. Please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. Use the buttons below to do this.

SEE MORE SCHOOL NEWS HERE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here